Get the latest updates straight in your inbox

Corporate Office 

    ISTM,
    2nd Floor, Sukhmani Building, Opp Nadco Shopping Centre, S V Road,
    Andheri West, Mumbai - 400058, Maharashtra, INDIA
    Phone: +91-7304111111
                 +91-22-40127205
                 +91-22-26285269

    Whatsapp: +91-7304111111‚Äč

    Email: mumbai@ISTM.org.in

Regional Offices

North India

Delhi 

ISTM,
Office No. 311, 3rd floor, New Delhi House,
Near Barakhamba Road Metro Station, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001, INDIA

Phone: +91-7290048607 /
              +91-7290048604 /
              011-45026807

Whatsapp: +91-7290048607

Email: delhi@ISTM.org.in

Noida

ISTM,
E-57, Ground Floor, Sector - 3, Near Sector 16 Metro Station, Noida 201301

Phone: +91-9899118059/
              +91-9899118060

Whatsapp: +91-9899118060

Email: noida@isbm.org.in

Chandigarh

ISTM,
1st Floor, Sco-271, Sector 32D,Chandigarh-160032

Phone: +91-9109956511 /
              +91-9109956519 /
              +91-9109956524

Whatsapp: +91-9109956524

Email: chandigarh@ISTM.org.in

 

Ludhiana

ISTM,
Sco-271, Sector 32D,Chandigarh-160032

Phone: +91-9109956511 /
              +91-9109956519

Whatsapp: +91-9109956519

Email: ludhiana@ISTM.org.in

 

Jaipur 

ISTM,
503, Vjay City Point, Ashok Marg, Ahinsa Circle, C- Scheme, Jaipur - 01

Phone: +91-9109956567 /
            +91-7413078331

Whatsapp: +91-7413078331

Email: jaipur@ISTM.org.in

Lucknow 

ISTM,
F-VIII, 1st Floor, Chintels House, 16, Station Road, Lucknow - 226001

Phone: +91-9794983640/
            +91-9109954701

Whatsapp: +91-9794983640

Email: lucknow@ISTM.org.in

East India

Kolkata 

ISTM,
33A, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Chatterjee International Center, 4th Floor, Room No.A-2, Kolkata - 700 071

Phone: +91-9109956444

Landline: 033-46024461

Whatsapp: +91-9109956444

Email: kolkata@ISTM.org.in

Visakhapatnam (Vizag)

ISTM,
D. No. 47-10-32, TF-4, Guttikonda Mansions, Main road, Dondaparty, Near Dimond Park, Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhrapradesh - 530016

Phone: +91-8977088030

Whatsapp: +91-8977088030

Email: vizag@ISTM.org.in

South India

Chennai

ISTM,
Door No.18,Second Floor ,Gee Gee Plaza No.1,Wheat Crofts Road Nungambakkam Chennai -600034.

Phone: +91-9109956417

Whatsapp: +91-9109956417

Email: chennai@ISTM.org.in

Bangalore 

ISTM,
2nd Floor, No. 416, 2nd Block, HRBR layout, Kalyanagar, Kamanhalli Main Road, Opp. ICICI Bank
Bangalore - 560043,

Phone:+91-9109956401 /
            +91-9109956414

Whatsapp: +91-9109956414

Email: bangalore@ISTM.org.in

Cochin 

ISTM,
4th floor, Chicago Plaza, Above Axis Bank, Rajaji Road, Kochi - 682035 

Phone: +91-9633487230 /
            0484-4066030

Whatsapp: +91-7403628187

Emailcochin@ISTM.org.in 

Hyderabad

ISTM,
Sufi Chambers, Flat No. 202, 2nd Floor, Opp to Karachi Bakery, Banjara Hills Road-1, Hyderabad - 500034

Phone: +91-8074631979 /
            +91-9246826770

Whatsapp: +91-9246826770

Email: hyderabad@ISTM.org.in

West India

Mira Road

ISTM Sales Department
A/222, Shanti Shopping Centre, Opp. Railway Station,
Mira road (E), Thane - 401107, Maharashtra, INDIA

Phone: +91-9892501991/
             +91-9109984609

Whatsapp: +91-9892501991

Email: info@ISTM.org.in

 

Pune 

ISTM,
ISTM Tower, Near Pool gate Police Station, Opp. Jee jee Bhoy Zoroastrian Hostel, M.G.Road, Pune-1

Phone: +91-9109956479 /
             +91-9109956469

Whatsapp: +91-9109956479

Email: pune@ISTM.org.in

 

Mumbai 

ISTM,
2nd Floor, Sukhmani Building, Opp Nadco Shopping Centre, S V Road, Andheri West
Mumbai - 400058, Maharashtra, INDIA

Phone: +91-7304111111 /
            +91-22-40127205 /
            +91-22-26285269

Whatsapp: +91-7304111111

Email: mumbai@ISTM.org.in

 

Ahmedabad

ISTM,
C-409, Titanium city center,
100 ft, Anand Nagar road , Near Sachin Tower,
Prahlad Nagar, Ahmedabad- 380015

Phone: +91-79-40301945 /
            +91-9109954710

Whatsapp: +91-9099112644

Email: ahmedabad@ISTM.org.in

Thane

ISTM,
Office no. 1, 1st Floor, Atmaram Tower, Jambli Naka, Talav pali, Near Chintamani Jewellers, Thane (West)

Phone: +91-9146488277
Email: thane@ISTM.org.in

Central India

Indore

ISTM,
303-A, 3rd Floor, Vidhyapati Complex, In front of Basket Ball, near CH-Edge Maker, Janjeerwala Square, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452001

Phone: 0731-4981010

Whatsapp: +91-9109956576
                    +91-9109956574

Emailindore@ISTM.org.in

Gwalior (M.P)

ISTM,
1st Floor, Subhashish Apt., In front of Kwality Restaurant, City Centre, Gwalior - 474011 (M.P.)

Phone: +91-9827202839 /
            +91-9229916099
Email:gwalior@ISTM.org.in

 

International Locations

Kabul (Afghanistan)

ISTM,
57, 3rd Floor, Oroj Plaza, Karte 4, Kabul, Afghanistan

Phone: +93-786002786
Email: enquiry@istm.org.in

Mazar-e-sharif (Afghanistan)

ISTM,
48, 4th Floor, East Of Rawza, Rezwan Market, Mazar-e-sharif, Afghanistan

Phone:+93-787777155 /
             +93-502045550
Email: enquiry@istm.org.in

Mashriqi (Afghanistan)

ISTM,
205, 3rd floor, tarakhail plaza, Nangarhar, Mashriqi, Afghanistan

Phone:+93-779934263 /
             +93-788419796
Email: enquiry@istm.org.in

Kabul (Afghanistan)

ISTM,
Hisa-e-do-e-Karte Parwan; Behind Cinama Barikot, House Number 2, Kabul, Afghanishtan

Phone: +93-789941389

 

 

Herat (Afghanistan)

ISTM,
2nd Floor, Bashri Business Center, Bahzad Street, Between Behzad 12 & 14, Herat City, Afghanistan

Phone:+93-787590043 /
             +93-799207002
Email: enquiry@istm.org.in

Kandahar (Afghanistan)

ISTM,
Office Number 571, 1 Fountain, Meloname Complex, Aino Mena, Kandahar, Afghanistan

Phone: +93-700361010 /
              +93-744779828
Email: lkandahar@ISTM.org.in

Colombo (Srilanka)

ISTM,
No: 14/1 - 1/3 L, 37th Lane, Colombo 06,
Sri Lanka

Phone: +94-774083570
Email: enquiry@istm.org.in

Jaffna (Srilanka)

ISTM,
55, College Road, Neeraviyadi, Jaffna, Sri Lanka

Phone:+94-212217095
Email: enquiry@istm.org.in

Nugegoda(Srilanka)

ISTM,
FORD CONSULTANCY Unit 2E I I /Level 2/no 128,High Level Road,NUGEGODA,Sri Lanka

Phone:+94 766678202
Email: enquiry@istm.org.in

Kuwait

ISTM,
Al Fintas Towers, Flat No. 205, Ghalia Building, Coast Street, Mahboula, Kuwait

Phone: +965-69397585 /
              +965-50773210

Email: enquiry@istm.org.in

 

Ras al-khaimah (UAE)

ISTM,
AL BAYAN, Office # 202, Abu Dhabi, National Bank Building, Corniche road, Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

Phone: +971-562429764 /
              +971-556296647
Email: enquiry@istm.org.in

Find
ISTM on:
Connect with ISTM ISTM's Official Newspaper
>